Access Control Specialist Full Series

In stock

Module Length: 6 Credit Hours

The Access Control Specialist Level One is the industry's standard for understanding the basics of access control. The series is divided into six courses that cover everything from the basic overview and history of access control systems up to modern day biometric and smartcard applications.

The components of the Access Control Specialist Level One include:

  • Course 1: Access Control Overview
  • Course 2: Credentials
  • Course 3: Binary and Card Data Formats
  • Course 4: Smartcards
  • Course 5: Biometrics
  • Course 6: IP Conversion
                               © 2023 Arizona Alarm Association - All Rights Reserved.